AHS 2022 Honors Chorus

Congratulations to the members of the Abbeville High School Chorus for their participation in the 2022 District III Honor Chorus. 

Members include Dejah Brown, Kei'Arriyen Gabriel, Blake Henson, Marcela Marquez, Alyssa Rideaux and Elasha Wallace.

Thank you for doing an outstanding job and representing AHS with pride!